Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Who is Switchr.lu? What is the methodology used for the comparisons?
Here are the answers to all your questions!

Why compare offers in Luxembourg?

Whether it's internet, mobile phone, energy contracts, banking or insurance: everything has to be compared! Even though there are only a few providers in Luxembourg, there can be big differences between their offers. So comparing offers allows you to find the best service, the cheapest service, or the best value for money.

Also, most Luxembourg contracts have a 12 to 24 month commitment. It is therefore wise to compare them carefully before signing.

Who is Switchr.lu?

Switchr.lu is a blog run by individuals who are passionate about Luxembourg. We moved here a few years ago and had a hard time finding the right service providers. We have since developed an objective analysis method for each service. Today, we would like to share our selections on this blog, in order to help those who are moving to Luxembourg to do so in the best possible conditions.

What criteria do you use to make your comparisons?

Our general philosophy: independence and neutrality

We evaluate tenders on the same basis, in an impartial manner. We are not paid and have no financial ties with the selected companies: this guarantees neutrality and independence in our selections.

Methodology of the selections

For each selection, our evaluation is based on objective criteria, of which price is one. Our analysis method takes into account two main criteria:

  1. The quantity or level of features/services offered in the offer, for the same range of offers (e.g. download speed offered, mobile data volume, credit rate offered, number of guarantees offered, etc). These criteria are factual and objective.
  2. The price of the offer for the same range of offers. By "ranges of offers" we mean offers of a similar price and service level (e.g. an expensive home insurance policy with many guarantees will be compared with equivalent offers in price and number of guarantees). These criteria are also factual and objective.

The calculation method is defined in advance and has been subject to numerous tests and adjustments for each service. It is the same for all offers of the same service (bank account, mobile phone package, electricity contract, internet subscription, car insurance, etc).

In our selections, we only take into account objective elements publicly presented by the suppliers' commercial offersThis is not subjective information, such as opinions, comments or feedback from customers.

This ensures an objective comparison of the value for money of each offer, in accordance with the regulatory requirements in force.

Offer selections

Our analysis establishes a selection of three offers per heading.

In the interests of fairness, we offer several thematic selections. Thus, for most services, you will find for example the following selections of offers:

  1. "Top': A selection of offers with the best value for money between the features/services offered and the price of the offer.
  2. "Eco': A selection of the cheapest offers for a basic service.
  3. "Premium : A selection of offers presenting a complete range of services at the best price.

Other types of thematic selections may exist depending on the particularities of each service.

These thematic selections have two virtues:

  1. They allow to meet the different needs of users (some are looking for savings, others are looking for the most complete offer, or the best value for money)
  2. They make it possible to represent a maximum number of service providers in Luxembourg, as some providers are specialised in certain market segments (Premium, cheap offers, etc).

Special features: car and home insurance

To determine the selection of car and home insurance offers, we take into account :

  1. The number of essential or basic guarantees proposed for each contract (these guarantees are present in the majority of insurance contracts in Luxembourg)
  2. The number of additional and differentiating guarantees offered in each contract (these are the communicated guarantees that stand out from the majority of offers on the market)
  3. The price of the contract for the same property and the same policyholder profile, which makes it possible to identify the insurance company's pricing position for a type of contract.

This calculation method is unique for each type of contract (car, home).

Also, to help the user to better understand and compare insurance in the face of the large number of coverages offered, we add the following mentions to the offer selections:

  • For car insurance, the "Essential Cover". Guarantees: this is a set of guarantees that we, as Luxembourg consumers, consider essential for car insurance in Luxembourg. The details of these guarantees are specified at the bottom of each section. This set of guarantees is included in the majority of insurance contracts in Luxembourg, which allows us to define it as "essential".
  • For all insurances, the "Advantages", also indicated by the mention "Super Extras". Some insurances include a significant number of specific additional coverages that differentiate them from the competition. We indicate the presence of this difference by the mention "Super Extras" on the offers concerned. The coverages in question can be found in the "Benefits" section of each offer.

However, as the price of insurance depends strongly on the nature of the property to be insured, it is important to note that the price of insurance is not the same as that of the property itself, we do not give any price indication. We only display a non-exhaustive list of the coverages publicly presented by insurance companies on their website or in their commercial brochures. On each page, we recommend that the user makes several quotes from insurance companies in order to make the best choice according to his/her situation and priorities (coverage, budget).

Note that the selection of insurance contracts may change in response to commercial changes in insurance offers. It may also change in case of adjustments in the analysis method.

Finally, we invite insurance companies to notify us of any updates to their commercial offers at switchr.lu@gmail.comThis will allow us to quickly update our selection of offers.

What are the selection criteria for bids?

We select offers according to a calculation method based on objective criteria, including price. The selected offers are different according to the selections and the headings (best value for money, cheapest offer, most complete offer at a reasonable price, etc).

For each offer, we take into account the following elements

  • For Internet offers : download speed, upload speed, subscription price, additional costs (modem, installation) and a possible price promotion.
  • For Internet and TV offers : download speed, upload speed, number of channels offered, number of hours of recording time, subscription price, additional costs (modem, installation) and a possible price promotion.
  • For mobile package offers : the volume of calls in Luxembourg and abroad, the volume of data in Luxembourg and abroad, the price of the subscription and a possible tariff promotion.
  • For bank account offers : account maintenance fees, bank card fees, fees for transfers to external accounts, fees for withdrawals from external ATMs, overdraft interest and overdraft commissions.
  • For credit offers (car, consumer, works) : the interest rate (APR) offered.
  • For electricity contract offers : the price per kWh of electricity
  • For gas contract offers : the price per m³ of gas
  • For car insurance offers : the presence of "Essential Coverages", any differentiating guarantees included in the contract, the price of the insurance for the same property
  • For home insurance offers : the presence of the most common guarantees for a home insurance offer, any additional differentiating guarantees included in the contract, the price of the insurance for the same property

Do you compare all the offers on the market?

For practical reasons, This site is not exhaustive and is not intended to be comprehensive: we only propose a selection of offers available in Luxembourg. This non-exhaustive aspect is indicated at the top of each heading or table by the word "selection". We choose offers provided by companies that have many customers in Luxembourg, which is generally a guarantee of the seriousness and solidity of the company.

However, there are other suppliers than those represented in these selections. It is our ambition to include them in our selections over time - depending on our resources and development.

It is also possible that some offers on the site may be unavailable for a period of several hours to several days for maintenance, updating or modification of the information presented.

Finally, due to the lack of APIs offered by providers in Luxembourg, offers are not updated in real time Update time: There is a time lag for updating information, which varies from offer to offer. However, if companies contact us and ask for an update of their offers, we can update them quickly.

How often are the offer selections updated?

We update the selections at different frequencies, as some offers change little during the year. Thus : 

  • Internet, TV and mobile offers are updated every month
  • Credit and energy offers are updated every two months
  • Bank offers are updated every six months
  • Insurance offers are updated once a year

These frequencies are likely to change depending on any exchanges or information partnerships with the companies concerned.

I see a difference between the charges shown and those advertised by the supplier: is this normal?

Yes, this is quite normal. First of all, there may be a delay in updating the information so that the offer presented on this site is not yet up to date.

Also, the items presented in these selections have no contractual value These are simply posted for information purposes based on the publicly available information from the companies concerned. Depending on your situation, you may potentially have to pay more fees. For example:

  • For an Internet subscription : if the provider has to carry out complex wiring in your home, they may have to charge you an installation fee in addition to the basic fee.
  • For a mobile package : you can pay more if you add a phone to your subscription
  • For a bank account : the bank may decide to give you a 'new customer' discount. However, it may also charge you additional fees if you choose to add an option that is not included in the basic package communicated on its website, in its price brochure or on the Luxembourg government's comparators.
  • For a car loan, consumer credit or a home improvement loan: the rates announced are the rates communicated by the banks on their Internet site. These are generally the most attractive rates charged by the bank, for very creditworthy profiles. The rate will then be personalised according to your project, your income, your indebtedness, your profile and your financial situation. 
  • For an energy contract : Prices may vary according to the type of contract (Single, Peak-Off-peak, etc.) and the power of the subscription, which also depends on your electricity meter and therefore on the composition of your household and your consumption volume.
  • For a car or home insurance : The benefits and coverages shown are those publicly displayed by the insurance companies on their websites and in their information leaflets. However, other coverages may be added to your personalised quote, depending on your needs and your discussion with the insurance agent.

Why should I follow your recommendations?

Simply because we like to analyse offers in our spare time, and we want to help. 😊

We are 100% independent. We don't make any money and we have no financial ties with the selected companies. We therefore have no interest in displaying one offer rather than another. We select offers on the basis of objective criteria, including price.

Compare offers in Luxembourg

Banking, Insurance, Telecom, Energy... Compare prices and services easily.
Compare offers
crossmenuchevron-down

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Wer ist Switchr.lu? Welche Methodik wird für die Vergleiche verwendet?
Hier ist die Antwort auf all Ihre Fragen!
Inhaltsverzeichnis
Primary Item (H2)

Warum sollte man Angebote in Luxemburg vergleichen?

Ob Internet, Mobiltelefonie, Energieverträge, Banken oder Versicherungen: Alles muss verglichen werden! Auch wenn es in Luxemburg nur wenige Anbieter gibt, kann es große Unterschiede zwischen ihren Angeboten geben. Wenn Sie also die Angebote vergleichen, können Sie den besten Service, den günstigsten Service oder das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis finden.

Außerdem haben die meisten luxemburgischen Verträge eine Laufzeit von 12 bis 24 Monaten. Es ist daher sinnvoll, die Verträge vor der Unterzeichnung genau zu vergleichen.

Wer ist Switchr.lu?

Switchr.lu ist ein Blog, der von Privatpersonen mit einer Leidenschaft für Luxemburg betrieben wird. Wir sind vor einigen Jahren hierher gezogen und hatten große Schwierigkeiten, die richtigen Dienstleister zu finden. Seitdem haben wir eine objektive Analysemethode für jeden Dienst entwickelt. Heute möchten wir unsere Auswahl auf diesem Blog teilen, um denjenigen, die sich niederlassen oder umziehen, zu helfen, dies unter den bestmöglichen Bedingungen zu tun.

Nach welchen Kriterien erstellen Sie Ihre Vergleiche?

Unsere allgemeine Philosophie: Unabhängigkeit und Neutralität

Wir bewerten die Angebote auf derselben Grundlage und unparteiisch. Wir werden nicht bezahlt und haben keine finanziellen Verbindungen zu den ausgewählten Unternehmen: Dies garantiert Neutralität und Unabhängigkeit bei unserer Auswahl.

Methodologie der Auswahlverfahren

Für jede Auswahl, unsere Bewertung basiert auf objektiven Kriterien, zu denen auch der Preis gehört. Unsere Analysemethode berücksichtigt zwei Hauptkriterien:

  1. Die Menge oder das Niveau der angebotenen Funktionen/Dienstleistungen (z. B. die angebotene Downloadgeschwindigkeit, das mobile Datenvolumen, der angebotene Kreditzins, die Anzahl der angebotenen Garantien usw.). Diese Kriterien sind sachlich und objektiv.
  2. Der Preis des Angebots für ein und dieselbe Angebotsreihe. Unter "Angebotspaletten" verstehen wir Angebote mit einem ähnlichen Preis- und Dienstleistungsniveau (Beispiel: Eine teure Hausratversicherung mit vielen Garantien wird mit Angeboten verglichen, die im Preis und in der Anzahl der Garantien gleichwertig sind). Auch diese Kriterien sind sachlich und objektiv.

Die Berechnungsmethode ist im Voraus festgelegt und wurde für jede Dienstleistung ausgiebig getestet und angepasst. Sie ist für alle Angebote desselben Dienstes (Bankkonto, Handytarif, Stromvertrag, Internetabonnement, Autoversicherung usw.) gleich.

In unseren Auswahlen, wir berücksichtigen nur objektive Elemente, die öffentlich durch die kommerziellen Angebote der Anbieter dargestellt werdenDiese Informationen sind nicht auf subjektive Elemente wie Meinungen, Kommentare oder Erfahrungsberichte von Kunden zurückzuführen.

Dies gewährleistet einen objektiven Vergleich des Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisses jedes Angebots in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden rechtlichen Anforderungen.

Angebotsauswahlen

Unsere Analyse erstellt eine Auswahl von drei Angeboten pro Rubrik.

Aus Gründen der Fairness bieten wir verschiedene thematische Auswahlen an. So finden Sie beispielsweise für die meisten Dienste folgende Angebotsauswahlen:

  1. "Top": Eine Auswahl von Angeboten mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zwischen den angebotenen Funktionen/Diensten und dem Preis des Angebots.
  2. "Eco": Eine Auswahl der günstigsten Angebote für einen Basisdienst.
  3. "Premium": Eine Auswahl von Angeboten, die eine umfassende Palette von Dienstleistungen zum besten Preis präsentieren.

Andere Arten von thematischen Auswahlen können je nach den Besonderheiten der einzelnen Abteilungen existieren.

Diese thematischen Auswahlen haben zwei Tugenden:

  1. Sie ermöglichen es, den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen der Nutzer gerecht zu werden (manche wollen Geld sparen, andere suchen das umfassendste Angebot oder das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis).
  2. Sie ermöglichen es, möglichst viele Anbieter in Luxemburg zu repräsentieren, da einige Anbieter auf bestimmte Marktsegmente spezialisiert sind (Premium, Billigangebote, etc.).

Besonderheiten: Autoversicherungen und Hausratversicherungen

Um die Auswahl der Angebote für Auto- und Hausratversicherungen zu bestimmen, berücksichtigen wir :

  1. Die Anzahl der wesentlichen oder grundlegenden Garantien die für jeden Vertrag angeboten werden (diese Garantien sind in den meisten Versicherungsverträgen in Luxemburg vorhanden)
  2. Die Anzahl der zusätzlichen und differenzierenden Garantien die in jedem Vertrag angeboten werden (es handelt sich um die mitgeteilten Garantien, die sich von der Mehrheit der Angebote auf dem Markt abheben)
  3. Der Preis des Vertrages für ein und dasselbe Gut und ein und dasselbe Profil des Versicherten, die es ermöglicht, die Preispositionierung der Versicherungsgesellschaft für eine Vertragsart zu ermitteln.

Diese Berechnungsmethode ist für jede Art von Vertrag (Auto, Wohnung) einzigartig.

Um den Nutzern das Verständnis und den Vergleich von Versicherungen angesichts der großen Zahl der angebotenen Versicherungsdeckungen zu erleichtern, fügen wir den Angebotsauswahlen außerdem folgende Hinweise hinzu:

  • Bei der Autoversicherung die "Wesentliche Deckung". : Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Reihe von Garantien, die wir als luxemburgische Verbraucher als wesentlich für eine Kfz-Versicherung in Luxemburg erachten. Die Einzelheiten dieser Garantien sind am Ende jeder Rubrik angegeben. Dieser Satz von Leistungen ist in den meisten Versicherungsverträgen in Luxemburg enthalten, so dass wir ihn als "wesentlich" definieren können.
  • Bei allen Versicherungen die "Vorteile", die auch mit dem Hinweis "Supers Extras" gekennzeichnet sind. Einige Versicherungen beinhalten eine große Anzahl von speziellen Zusatzdeckungen, die sie von der Konkurrenz unterscheiden. Wir machen das Vorhandensein dieses Unterschieds durch den Hinweis "Supers Extras" auf den betreffenden Angeboten sichtbar. Die betreffenden Deckungen können Sie unter der Rubrik "Vorteile" des jeweiligen Angebots finden.

Da die Preise für Versicherungen jedoch stark von der Art des zu versichernden Gutes abhängen, ist es wichtig, dass Sie sich vorab informieren, wir machen keine Preisangaben. Wir zeigen nur eine nicht erschöpfende Liste der Garantien, die von den Versicherungsgesellschaften auf ihren Websites oder in ihren Verkaufsbroschüren öffentlich vorgestellt werden. Auf jeder Seite empfehlen wir dem Nutzer, mehrere Angebote bei den Versicherungsgesellschaften einzuholen, um die beste Wahl entsprechend seiner Situation und seinen Prioritäten (Versicherungsschutz, Budget) zu treffen.

Beachten Sie, dass sich die Auswahl der Versicherungsverträge aufgrund von kommerziellen Veränderungen bei den Versicherungsangeboten ändern kann. Sie kann sich auch ändern, wenn es zu Anpassungen in der Analysemethode kommt.

Schließlich bitten wir die Versicherungsunternehmen, uns über jede Aktualisierung ihrer kommerziellen Angebote zu informieren unter switchr.lu@gmail.comBitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail, damit wir unsere Auswahl an Angeboten schnell aktualisieren können.

Nach welchen Kriterien werden die Angebote ausgewählt?

Wir wählen die Angebote nach einer Berechnungsmethode aus, die auf folgenden Faktoren beruht objektive Kriterien, zu denen auch der Preis gehört. Die ausgewählten Angebote sind je nach Auswahl und Rubrik unterschiedlich (bestes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, günstigstes Angebot, umfassendstes Angebot zu einem angemessenen Preis usw.).

Bei jedem Angebot berücksichtigen wir Folgendes:

  • Für Internetangebote : die Downloadgeschwindigkeit, die Uploadgeschwindigkeit, den Abonnementpreis, zusätzliche Kosten (Modem, Installation) und eine mögliche Preisaktion.
  • Für Internet- und TV-Angebote : die Downloadrate, die Uploadrate, die Anzahl der angebotenen Kanäle, die Anzahl der Aufnahmestunden, den Abonnementpreis, zusätzliche Kosten (Modem, Installation) und eine mögliche Preisaktion.
  • Bei Angeboten für Handytarife : das Anrufvolumen in Luxemburg und im Ausland, das Datenvolumen in Luxemburg und im Ausland, den Preis des Abonnements und eine mögliche Preisaktion.
  • Für Angebote für Bankkonten : Kontoführungsgebühren, Gebühren für Bankkarten, Gebühren für Überweisungen auf externe Konten, Gebühren für Abhebungen an externen Geldautomaten, Überziehungszinsen und Überziehungsprovisionen.
  • Für Kreditangebote (Auto, Verbraucher, Bauvorhaben) : den angebotenen Zinssatz (effektiver Jahreszins).
  • Für Stromvertragsangebote : der Preis pro kWh Strom
  • Für Gasvertragsangebote : der Preis pro m³ Gas
  • Für Angebote zur Autoversicherung : das Vorhandensein von "wesentlichen Deckungen", jede im Vertrag enthaltene differenzierende Garantie, der Preis der Versicherung für ein und dasselbe Gut
  • Für Angebote zur Hausratversicherung : das Vorhandensein der gängigsten Garantien für ein Wohngebäudeversicherungsangebot, alle zusätzlichen differenzierenden Garantien, die im Vertrag enthalten sind, den Preis der Versicherung für ein und dasselbe Objekt

Vergleichen Sie alle Angebote auf dem Markt?

Aus praktischen Gründen, Diese Website erhebt keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und ist nicht auf Vollständigkeit ausgerichtet: wir bieten nur eine Auswahl der in Luxemburg verfügbaren Angebote an. Dieser nicht erschöpfende Aspekt wird am Anfang jeder Rubrik oder Tabelle durch den Hinweis "Auswahl" verdeutlicht. Wir wählen Angebote aus, die von Unternehmen bereitgestellt werden, die viele Kunden in Luxemburg haben, was in der Regel ein Zeichen für die Seriosität und Solidität des Unternehmens ist.

Es gibt jedoch auch andere Anbieter als die in diesen Auswahlen vertretenen. Wir haben den Ehrgeiz, sie im Laufe der Zeit in unsere Auswahl aufzunehmen - je nach unseren Möglichkeiten und unserer Entwicklung.

Daher ist es möglich, dass bestimmte Angebote auf der Website aufgrund von Wartungsarbeiten, Aktualisierungen oder Änderungen der präsentierten Informationen für einen Zeitraum von einigen Stunden bis zu einigen Tagen nicht verfügbar sind.

Schließlich aufgrund des Fehlens von APIs, die von den Anbietern in Luxemburg angeboten werden, die Angebote nicht in Echtzeit aktualisiert werden : Es gibt eine Verzögerung bei der Aktualisierung der Informationen, die je nach Angebot mehr oder weniger groß ist. Wenn sich Unternehmen jedoch mit der Bitte um Aktualisierung ihrer Angebote an uns wenden, können wir diese schnell aktualisieren.

Wie oft wird die Angebotsauswahl aktualisiert?

Wir aktualisieren die Auswahl in unterschiedlichen Abständen, da sich einige Angebote im Laufe des Jahres kaum verändern. So : 

  • Internet-, TV- und Handy-Angebote werden monatlich aktualisiert.
  • Kredit- und Energieangebote werden alle zwei Monate aktualisiert.
  • Die Bankangebote werden alle sechs Monate aktualisiert.
  • Versicherungsangebote werden einmal im Jahr aktualisiert

Diese Frequenzen können sich aufgrund von möglichen Informationsaustauschen oder -partnerschaften mit den betreffenden Unternehmen ändern.

Ich stelle einen Unterschied zwischen den vorgelegten und den vom Anbieter angekündigten Gebühren fest: Ist das normal?

Ja, das ist völlig normal. Zunächst einmal kann es eine Verzögerung bei der Aktualisierung der Informationen geben, die dazu führt, dass das auf dieser Website präsentierte Angebot noch nicht auf dem neuesten Stand ist.

Auch, die in diesen Auswahlen gezeigten Elemente sind nicht vertraglich bindend : Sie werden lediglich zu Informationszwecken auf der Grundlage von Elementen angezeigt, die von den betreffenden Unternehmen öffentlich bekannt gegeben werden. Je nach Ihrer Situation kann es sein, dass Sie potenziell höhere Gebühren zahlen müssen. Zum Beispiel:

  • Für ein Internetabonnement : wenn der Anbieter eine komplexe Verkabelung in Ihrem Haus vornehmen muss, kann es sein, dass er Ihnen zusätzlich zu den Grundgebühren eine Installationsgebühr in Rechnung stellt.
  • Für einen Handytarif : Sie möglicherweise mehr bezahlen, wenn Sie ein Telefon zu Ihrem Abonnement hinzufügen
  • Für ein Bankkonto : Die Bank kann beschließen, Ihnen einen "Neukundenrabatt" zu gewähren. Sie kann Ihnen aber auch zusätzliche Kosten in Rechnung stellen, wenn Sie sich für eine Option entscheiden, die nicht im Basispaket enthalten ist, das auf ihrer Website, in ihrer Preisbroschüre oder auf den Vergleichsrechnern des luxemburgischen Staates kommuniziert wird.
  • Für einen Auto-, Konsumentenkredit oder ein Baudarlehen : Die angegebenen Zinssätze sind die Zinssätze, die von den Banken auf ihrer Website bekannt gegeben werden. Dabei handelt es sich in der Regel um die attraktivsten Zinssätze, die die Bank für sehr solvente Profile anbietet. Der Zinssatz wird dann auf Ihr Projekt, Ihr Einkommen, Ihre Verschuldung, Ihr Profil und Ihre finanzielle Situation zugeschnitten. 
  • Für einen Energievertrag : die Preise können sich je nach Vertragsart (Mono, volle Stunde, halbe Stunde...) und der Leistung des Abonnements ändern, die auch von Ihrem Stromzähler und damit von der Zusammensetzung Ihres Haushalts und Ihrem Verbrauchsvolumen abhängt.
  • Für eine Auto- oder Hausratversicherung : die angezeigten Garantien und Deckungen sind diejenigen, die von den Versicherungsgesellschaften auf ihrer Website und in ihren Informationsblättern öffentlich bekannt gegeben werden. Dennoch können Ihrem persönlichen Angebot weitere Versicherungsleistungen hinzugefügt werden, je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Austausch mit dem Versicherungsagenten.

Warum sollte ich Ihre Empfehlungen befolgen?

Ganz einfach, weil wir in unserer Freizeit gerne Angebote analysieren und helfen wollen. 😊

Wir sind 100% unabhängig. Wir verdienen kein Geld und haben keine finanziellen Beziehungen zu den ausgewählten Unternehmen. Wir haben daher kein Interesse daran, ein Angebot eher als ein anderes anzuzeigen. Wir wählen die Angebote auf der Grundlage objektiver Kriterien aus, zu denen auch der Preis gehört.

Vergleichen Sie die Angebote in Luxemburg

Bank, Versicherung, Telekom, Energie... Vergleichen Sie Preise und Dienstleistungen ganz einfach.
Angebote vergleichen
crossMenüchevron-down