Comparison of the best Internet subscriptions

Find the best Internet subscription in Luxembourg with our selection of offers.
Independent 100% analysis.
Top
Saver
Premium
Luxembourg Online
LOL Fiber S
41.9€/month
✔️ Internet from day 1
✔️ Installation offered
✔️ Telephone subscription
✔️ Activation, wiring and installation offered
See the offer
Orange
Fibre 500Mbit/s
49€/month
✔️ Internet from day 1
❌ Installation fee : 149
✔️ Turnkey installation
✔️ WiFi coverage analysis
✔️ Complex wiring included
See the offer
Tango
Tango Fibre M
45€/month
✔️ Login day 1
✔️ Installation offered
✔️ Wifi 6
✔️ Fixed line included
See the offer
Orange
Fibre 50Mbit/s
29€/month
✔️ Internet from day 1
❌ Installation fee : 149
✔️ Turnkey installation
✔️ WiFi coverage analysis
✔️ Complex wiring included
See the offer
Eltrona
Internet M
37€/month
✔️ Installation in 6 days
❌ Installation fee : 99
✔️ Wifi 6
✔️ Eltrona fibre network
✔️ Price reduced: 15€/month for 3 month
See the offer
Luxembourg Online
LOL Fiber S
41.9€/month
✔️ Internet from day 1
✔️ Installation offered
✔️ Telephone subscription
✔️ Activation, wiring and installation offered
See the offer
Luxembourg Online
LOL Fiber L
51.9€/month
✔️ Internet from day 1
✔️ Installation offered
✔️ Telephone subscription
✔️ Activation, wiring and installation offered
✔️ Price reduced: 14.95€/month for 3 month
See the offer
Tango
Tango Fibre L
60€/month
✔️ Login day 1
✔️ Installation offered
✔️ Wifi 6
✔️ Fixed line included
✔️ Price reduced: 1€/month for 3 month
See the offer
Orange
Fibre 1000Mbit/s
59€/month
✔️ Internet from day 1
❌ Installation fee : 149
✔️ Turnkey installation
✔️ WiFi coverage analysis
✔️ Complex wiring included
See the offer

Our tips for finding the best subscription

See the comparison of Internet offers

What is the best Internet subscription in Luxembourg?

The supplier who offers the best value for money

If you are looking for a very fast Internet connection at a good price, look for subscriptions that offer 1 Gb/s download speed, and 500 Mb/s upload speed. This is the best type of subscription (at a reasonable price) if you want to have an ultra-fluid connection (for your downloads, streaming and video calls). Expect to pay around €50 to €60 per monthincluding all fees and discounts. These Internet subscriptions should be able to cover all your needs in Luxembourg. And you'll have fibre speed: which is a comfort!

If you are not a gamer or a heavy consumer of Netflix series, you can also choose a subscription with a limited download speed of 500Mb/s. This will be more than enough for all your daily uses, whether you are alone or with several people in your home. Check out the 'Top' section of our selection to compare 500Mb/s fibre offers.

The cheapest Internet providers in Luxembourg

If you want to save on your Internet subscription, you can find offers for less than €30/month which provide a basic service. These offers offer fairly low download speeds (around 50 Mb/s), which is more than enough to browse the Internet. But if you use Netflix or other applications that require high internet speeds, you should also be aware that you won't get the best streaming quality. 

Premium offers

Although most offers offer more than sufficient download speeds for normal use, some Internet boxes go further. If you look at Netflix in ultra high definition on several devices at the same time, you should probably opt for a Premium subscription. You will be able to benefit from 2 Gb/s download (unique in Luxembourg).

But this kind of offer is not very cheap. You will probably have to pay about 100 €/month to take advantage of these advanced features. This is very useful if there are several people in your family who use the Internet intensively. If this is not the case, opt for a 1 Gb/s fibre offer, which will be more than enough for daily use.

The right Internet subscription for you

Compare subscriptions and find the best one in Luxembourg!
Compare offers
Compare all Internet, TV and mobile deals in Luxembourg

Compare Internet providers easily

What is the best Internet subscription in Luxembourg?

If you want smooth streaming, fast downloading and uninterrupted video calls, choose a provider that offers fibre optics with 1 Gb/s download 500 Mb/s upload. To minimise costs, you can choose to an Internet box for €5/month (rental prices for Fritzbox models vary between 5 and 7 €/month). We also recommend that youOpt for a provider that offers installation and cabling fees. Installation can be expensive: up to €299 with some suppliers. Here's how benefit from free fibre installation at home.

Why choose a fibre internet subscription?

Fibre has the advantage of transmitting information by light signals: the Internet connection is therefore much faster than using a copper network (ADSL, VDSL). Depending on the offer you choose, you could have speeds 10 to 100 times faster than ADSL.

Fibre Internet also offers a much more stable and responsive connectionthanks to reduced latency. This means that you will have very few lags, bugs or lost connections.

However, a fibre subscription requires the installation of fibre to your home. Some Luxembourg providers offer installation, but you may be charged for complex cabling. Be sure to check the price of a possible fibre installation in your home before committing to a provider.

The cost of installing Internet fibre

When talking about the installation of fibre in a home, two aspects must be distinguished:

  1. Fibre installation and activation : This is a simple connection of your home (which takes 30 minutes to 2 hours) and a start-up of your Internet line. Some providers charge this fee, but others offer it. We show the installation fee on each offer in our selection.
  2. The complex wiring of your home : Depending on the situation, the installation may take more than 2 hours. In this case, the company will have to make a new appointment to carry out the complex operations and finalise the installation. Most suppliers charge extra for complex cabling. These fees can be found in the price list of each supplier. Do not hesitate to ask them for an estimate of the cost of the installation in your home before committing yourself.

Installation costs: how to avoid them?

Installing fibre can cost several hundred euros. Here are our tips for avoiding these costs...
Read more
How can I avoid paying for fibre optic installation in Luxembourg?

How do I compare Internet providers?

To compare offers, you should first know that a very good Internet subscription costs on average €60 per month in Luxembourg (at this price, it is a fibre subscription). Now that you have this benchmark, you can compare the providers, their different features, their prices, and position the offers in relation to this market average.

Some providers offer more bandwidth. Others offer installation, or more TV channels or recording hours. Set your priorities (saving money, getting a better service) and make your decision. Fibre installation fees, which range from €0 to €299, can also be a good guide to choosing your provider.

If you don't need a very high speed, you can also opt for a mid-range subscription that offers a download speed of 500 Mb/s.

How to choose the best Internet provider?

To choose the best supplierWe recommend that you start by looking at all the subscriptions one by one. You will soon realise that the providers in Luxembourg have their own particularities. Some offer more TV channels in their packages. Others offer mobile packages in addition. Others prefer to focus on the basic service (Internet) and offer unbeatable download speeds.

Again, set your priorities:

  • Would you prefer to have an all-inclusive offer (Internet, TV, mobile) and pay less?
  • Do you prefer to have a lot of TV channels to watch football matches or programmes abroad?
  • Or would you rather have a super-fast Internet connection, with download speeds of up to 2 Gb/s, so you can watch Netflix, download large files and play games online?

Depending on your choices, select the offers that seem most suitable for you, within the limits of your budget.

Test your Internet speed

Want to switch providers? Start by testing your Internet speed for free!
Taking the test
Test your Internet speed with this free speed test in Luxembourg

How much can I save on my Internet subscription?

By changing your Internet offer, you can save up to €200 per year, while keeping the same quality of service. This is due to several factors:

  1. Suppliers in Luxembourg are not very competitive Some are known to be very expensive. Others are known to have an aggressive pricing strategy to attract new customers. Nevertheless, their offers change regularly during the year. 
  2. Internet providers often offer significant discounts at specific times of the yearThey can offer you the installation and wiring costs (worth 200-300 euros). They may offer you the installation and cabling costs (worth €200-300). They may also offer you special discounts, with a reduced price for several months (some suppliers offer for example 3 months free, or 3 months at €1 only).

If you have time to think before changing supplier: analyse these commercial developments carefully. Come back to this Internet comparison every month, then change supplier the day you think you have found the best offer!

A little hint: the best Internet offers are usually available during the moving periodThis will be the case in the run-up to the summer and throughout the summer until the start of the new school year.

About Internet providers in Luxembourg

What are the main Internet providers in Luxembourg?

In Luxembourg, the main Internet service providers are POST, Tango, Orange, Luxembourg Online and Eltrona. Feel free to compare our selection of the best Internet subscriptions using this comparison.

Which Internet provider to choose?

It all depends on what you're looking for. If you're looking for super-fast download speeds, look to fibre subscriptions, which offer speeds of up to 1Gb/s and cost around €50 to €60 per month. If you're looking for an internet package that combines a wide choice of TV channels with good download speeds, then look to more traditional providers. These offer good fibre subscriptions with a selection of 100 to 120 TV channels.

But check the available offers first, as they change every month. Do not hesitate to consult the comparison of Internet and TV offers of the month, or our ranking of the best Internet subscriptions to get an idea.

The guide to finding the best supplier

Not sure which supplier to choose? Here's how to choose between them...
Read the guide
best internet provider luxembourg

What are the criteria for finding the best supplier?

If you are hesitating between two or more offers, and you still don't know which supplier to choose, here are some tips:

  • Type the name of each supplier into Google
  • Check customer ratings
  • Read some of the reviews and comments carefully
  • Choose the supplier with the best customer satisfaction

It's as simple as that! And to compare their offers, it's here.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

What is the best internet provider?

The best Internet provider in Luxembourg offers fibre subscriptions at prices ranging from €50 to €60 per month. These offers include download speeds of 1 Gb/s, and 500 Mb/s for sending files. For the best subscriptions, Internet access is provided from day one and fibre installation is 100% free.

Which supplier to choose in Luxembourg?

It all depends on your needs: if you want fast internet at a good price, look for a provider that offers a 1Gb/s fibre subscription for €50-60 per month. If you want the best download speed, see our comparison article on the measured flow rates of the various Luxembourg suppliers.

How to get internet in Luxembourg?

To have Internet in Luxembourg, you just have to compare Internet providers on this site, and choose the best operator according to your needs. Then, subscribe to the Internet offer on the provider's website or directly in the shop. Depending on the provider you choose, you will be able to benefit from an Internet connection from the first day, thanks to a 4G modem given to you in the shop.

What is the cheapest provider for internet?

The cheapest Internet provider offers a subscription for less than €30 per month. However, download and upload speeds are very limited. This type of subscription will be more than enough for normal internet browsing, but you won't get the best quality streaming or video calls. Make sure you compare the offers in our selection before making your choice.

What is the best internet provider?

The best Internet provider in Luxembourg offers a fibre subscription for €50 per month with free installation and a discount for new customers. It can be found and compared to other fibre subscriptions on the market in our selection of offers at the top of this page.

Which provider is the most reliable?

Some providers are known to have ultra-fast connection speeds in Luxembourg, as measured by the SpeedTest website. Check out this ranking of Internet providers to compare the speeds of different Internet operators.

Compare offers in Luxembourg

Banking, Insurance, Telecom, Energy... Compare prices and services easily.
Compare offers
crossmenuchevron-down

Comparatif des meilleurs abonnements Internet

Trouvez le meilleur abonnement Internet au Luxembourg avec notre sélection d'offres.
Analyse 100% indépendante.
Top
Éco
Premium
Luxembourg Online
LOL Fiber S
41.9€/mois
✔️ Internet dès le 1er jour
✔️ Installation offerte
✔️ Abonnement téléphonique
✔️ Activation, câblage et installation offerte
Voir l'offre
Orange
Fibre 500Mbit/s
49€/mois
✔️ Internet dès le 1er jour
✔️ Installation offerte
✔️ Installation clé en main
✔️ Analyse couverture WiFi
✔️ Câblage complexe inclus
Voir l'offre
Tango
Tango Fibre M
45€/mois
✔️ Connexion jour 1
✔️ Installation offerte
✔️ Wifi 6 dernière génération
✔️ Ligne fixe incluse
Voir l'offre
Orange
Fibre 50Mbit/s
29€/mois
✔️ Internet dès le 1er jour
✔️ Installation offerte
✔️ Installation clé en main
✔️ Analyse couverture WiFi
✔️ Câblage complexe inclus
Voir l'offre
Eltrona
Internet M
37€/mois
✔️ Installation en 6 jours garantis
❌ Frais d'installation : 99
✔️ Wifi 6
✔️ Réseau fibre Eltrona
✔️ Prix réduit: 15€/mois pendant 3 mois
Voir l'offre
Luxembourg Online
LOL Fiber S
41.9€/mois
✔️ Internet dès le 1er jour
✔️ Installation offerte
✔️ Abonnement téléphonique
✔️ Activation, câblage et installation offerte
Voir l'offre
Luxembourg Online
LOL Fiber L
51.9€/mois
✔️ Internet dès le 1er jour
✔️ Installation offerte
✔️ Abonnement téléphonique
✔️ Activation, câblage et installation offerte
✔️ Prix réduit: 14.95€/mois pendant 3 mois
Voir l'offre
Tango
Tango Fibre L
60€/mois
✔️ Connexion jour 1
✔️ Installation offerte
✔️ Wifi 6 dernière génération
✔️ Ligne fixe incluse
✔️ Prix réduit: 1€/mois pendant 3 mois
Voir l'offre
Orange
Fibre 1000Mbit/s
59€/mois
✔️ Internet dès le 1er jour
✔️ Installation offerte
✔️ Installation clé en main
✔️ Analyse couverture WiFi
✔️ Câblage complexe inclus
Voir l'offre

Nos conseils pour trouver le meilleur abonnement

Voir le comparatif des offres Internet

Quel est le meilleur abonnement Internet au Luxembourg ?

Le fournisseur qui offre le meilleur rapport qualité-prix

Si vous recherchez une connexion Internet très rapide à bon prix, visez des abonnements qui proposent 1 Gb/s en vitesse de téléchargement, et 500 Mb/s en téléversement. C'est le meilleur type d'abonnement (à un prix raisonnable) si vous souhaitez avoir une connexion ultra-fluide (pour vos téléchargements, streaming et appels vidéo). Comptez environ 50 € à 60 par mois, tous frais et remises compris. Ces abonnements Internet devraient pouvoir couvrir l'intégralité de vos besoins au Luxembourg. Et vous aurez un débit fibre : ce qui est un confort !

Si vous n'êtes pas un gamer ou un gros consommateur de séries Netflix, vous pouvez également choisir un abonnement avec une vitesse de téléchargement limitée à 500Mb/s. Ce sera largement suffisant pour tous vos usages du quotidien, que vous soyez seul ou plusieurs dans votre foyer. Consultez la rubrique "Top" de notre sélection pour comparer les offres fibre à 500 Mb/s.

Les fournisseurs Internet les moins chers au Luxembourg

Si vous voulez économiser sur votre abonnement Internet, vous pouvez trouver des offres à moins de 30 €/mois qui fournissent un service basique. Ces offres proposent des vitesse de téléchargement assez faibles (de l'ordre de 50 Mb/s), ce qui est largement suffisant pour naviguer sur Internet. Mais si vous utilisez Netflix ou d'autres applications gourmandes en débit Internet, sachez aussi que vous n'aurez pas la meilleure qualité de streaming. 

Les offres Premium

Même si la plupart des offres proposent des vitesses de téléchargement plus que suffisantes pour une utilisation normale, certaines box Internet vont plus loin. Si vous regardez Netflix en ultra haute définition sur plusieurs appareils en même temps, vous devriez probablement opter pour un abonnement Premium. Vous pourrez bénéficier de 2 Gb/s en téléchargement (unique au Luxembourg).

Mais ce genre d'offre n'est pas très bon marché. Vous devrez probablement payer environ 100 €/mois pour profiter de ces fonctionnalités avancées. C'est très utile si vous êtes plusieurs dans votre famille à utiliser Internet de manière intensive. Si ce n'est pas le cas, optez pour une offre fibre à 1 Gb/s, ce sera largement suffisant pour une utilisation quotidienne.

L'abonnement Internet qu'il vous faut

Comparez les abonnements et trouvez le meilleur au Luxembourg !
Comparer les offres
Compare all Internet, TV and mobile deals in Luxembourg

Comparez les fournisseurs Internet facilement

Quel est le meilleur abonnement Internet au Luxembourg ?

Si vous souhaitez bénéficier d'un streaming fluide, d'un téléchargement rapide et d'appels vidéo sans interruption, optez pour un fournisseur qui propose fibre optique avec 1 Gb/s de téléchargement 500 Mb/s d'upload. Pour minimiser les coûts, vous pouvez choisir pour une box Internet à 5 €/mois (les prix de location des modèles Fritzbox varient entre 5 et 7 €/mois). Nous vous recommandons également d'opter pour un fournisseur qui offre des frais d'installation et de câblage. L'installation peut coûter cher : jusqu'à 299 € chez certains fournisseurs. Voici comment bénéficier d'une installation gratuite de la fibre chez vous.

Pourquoi choisir un abonnement Internet fibre ?

La fibre à l'avantage de transmettre l'information par des signaux lumineux : la connexion Internet est donc beaucoup plus rapide qu'en utilisant un réseau cuivré (ADSL, VDSL). Selon l'offre que vous choisissez, vous pourriez avoir des débits 10 à 100 fois supérieurs à un abonnement ADSL.

La fibre Internet offre également une connexion beaucoup plus stable et réactive, grâce à une latence réduite. Ainsi, vous aurez très peu de "lags", de bugs ou de pertes de connexion.

Toutefois, un abonnement fibre nécessite l'installation de la fibre optique chez vous. Quelques fournisseurs luxembourgeois offrent l'installation, mais des frais de câblage complexe peuvent vous être facturés. Veillez à bien vérifier le prix d'une éventuelle installation de la fibre chez vous avant de vous engager avec un fournisseur.

Le coût de l'installation de la fibre Internet

Lorsque l'on parle d'installation de la fibre dans un logement, il faut distinguer deux aspects :

  1. L'installation de la fibre et l'activation : il s'agit d'un raccordement simple de votre logement (qui nécessite 30 minutes à 2 heures) et d'une mise en route de votre ligne Internet. Certains fournisseurs facturent ces frais, mais d'autres les offrent. Nous indiquons le montant des frais d'installation sur chaque offre de notre sélection.
  2. Le câblage complexe de votre logement : selon les situations, l'installation peut prendre plus de 2 heures. Dans ce cas, la société devra prendre un nouveau rendez-vous pour réaliser les opérations complexes et finaliser l'installation. La plupart des fournisseurs facturent des frais supplémentaires pour un câblage complexe. Ces frais peuvent être retrouvés dans la brochure tarifaire de chaque fournisseur. N'hésitez pas à leur demander une estimation du coût de l'installation chez vous avant de vous engager.

Frais d'installation : comment les éviter ?

L'installation de la fibre peut coûter plusieurs centaines d'euros. Voici nos conseils pour éviter ces frais...
Lire la suite
Comment éviter de payer les frais d'installation de la fibre optique au Luxembourg ?

Comment comparer les fournisseurs Internet ?

Pour comparer les offres, vous devez d'abord savoir qu'un très bon abonnement Internet coûte en moyenne 60 € par mois au Luxembourg (il s'agit, à ce prix-là, d'un abonnement fibre). Maintenant que vous avez ce repère, vous pouvez comparer les fournisseurs, leurs différentes fonctionnalités, leurs prix, et positionner les offres par rapport à cette moyenne du marché.

Certains fournisseurs offrent davantage de bande passante. D'autres offrent l'installation, ou plus de chaînes TV ou d'heures d'enregistrement. Définissez vos priorités (économiser de l'argent, obtenir un meilleur service) et prenez votre décision. Les frais d'installation de la fibre, qui varient entre 0€ et 299€, peuvent également être un bon repère pour choisir votre fournisseur.

Si vous n'avez pas besoin d'un très gros débit, vous pouvez également opter pour un abonnement de milieu de gamme qui propose une vitesse de téléchargement de 500 Mb/s.

Comment choisir le meilleur fournisseur Internet ?

Pour choisir le meilleur fournisseur, nous vous recommandons de commencer par examiner tous les abonnements uns à uns. Vous vous rendrez vite compte que les fournisseurs au Luxembourg ont des particularités. Certains proposent davantage de chaînes TV dans leurs packages. D'autres proposent des forfaits mobiles en complément. D'autres, enfin, préfèrent se concentrer sur le service de base (Internet) et proposer des vitesses de téléchargement défiant toute concurrence.

Là encore, définissez vos priorités :

  • Préférez-vous avoir une offre tout compris (Internet, TV, mobile) et payer moins cher ?
  • Préférez-vous avoir beaucoup de chaînes de TV pour regarder les matches de foot ou des émissions à l'étranger ?
  • Ou préférez-vous avoir une connexion Internet ultra-rapide, avec des vitesses de téléchargement atteignant 2 Gb/s, pour pouvoir regarder Netflix, télécharger de gros fichiers et jouer en ligne ?

En fonction de vos choix, orientez-vous sur les offres qui vous paraissent les plus adaptées, dans la limite de votre budget.

Testez votre débit Internet

Envie de changer de fournisseur ? Commencez par tester votre débit Internet gratuitement !
Faire le test
Testez votre vitesse de connexion Internet avec ce test débit gratuit au Luxembourg

Combien puis-je économiser sur mon abonnement Internet ?

En changeant d'offre Internet, vous pouvez économiser jusqu'à 200 € par an, tout en conservant la même qualité de service. Cela est dû à plusieurs facteurs :

  1. Les fournisseurs au Luxembourg ne sont pas très compétitifs : certains sont connus pour être très chers. D'autres sont connus pour avoir une stratégie de prix agressive afin d'attirer de nouveaux clients. Néanmoins, leurs offres évoluent régulièrement au cours de l'année. 
  2. Les fournisseurs Internet offrent souvent des remises importantes à des moments précis de l'année, en fonction de leurs objectifs commerciaux. Ils peuvent vous offrir les frais d'installation et de câblage (d'une valeur de 200 à 300 euros). Ils peuvent également vous proposer des remises spéciales, avec un prix réduit pendant plusieurs mois (certains fournisseurs proposent par exemple 3 mois gratuits, ou 3 mois à 1 € seulement).

Si vous avez le temps de la réflexion avant de changer de fournisseur : analysez bien ces évolutions commerciales. Revenez chaque mois sur ce comparateur Internet, puis changez de fournisseur le jour où vous pensez avoir trouvé la meilleure offre !

Un petit indice : les meilleures offres Internet sont généralement proposées pendant la période des déménagements, à l'approche de l'été et tout au long de l'été jusqu'à la rentrée.

A propos des fournisseurs Internet au Luxembourg

Quels sont les principaux fournisseurs Internet au Luxembourg ?

Au Luxembourg, les principaux fournisseurs d'accès à Internet sont POST, Tango, Orange, Luxembourg Online et Eltrona. N'hésitez pas à comparer notre sélection des meilleurs abonnements Internet en utilisant ce comparatif.

Quel fournisseur Internet choisir ?

Tout dépend de l'offre que vous recherchez. Si vous recherchez des vitesses de téléchargement ultra-rapides, tournez-vous vers des abonnements fibre, qui proposent des vitesses de 1 Gb/s et qui coûtent autour de 50 € à 60 € par mois. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une offre Internet combinant un large choix de chaînes TV et un bon débit de téléchargement, alors optez pour des fournisseurs plus traditionnels. Ceux-ci proposent de bons abonnements fibre avec une sélection de 100 à 120 chaînes TV.

Mais vérifiez tout de même d'abord les offres disponibles, car elles changent tous les mois. N'hésitez pas à consulter le comparatif des offres Internet et TV du mois, ou notre classement des meilleurs abonnements Internet pour vous faire une idée.

Le guide pour trouver le meilleur fournisseur

Vous hésitez entre les fournisseurs ? Voici comment les départager...
Lire le guide
meilleur fournisseur internet luxembourg

Quels sont les critères pour trouver le meilleur fournisseur ?

Si vous hésitez entre deux offres ou plus, et que vous ne savez toujours pas quel fournisseur choisir, voici quelques conseils :

  • Tapez le nom de chaque fournisseur sur Google
  • Vérifiez les notes des clients
  • Lisez attentivement quelques avis et commentaires
  • Choisissez le fournisseur qui a la meilleure satisfaction client

C'est aussi simple que cela ! Et pour comparer leurs offres, c'est par ici.

Foire aux Questions (FAQ)

Quel est le meilleur fournisseur internet ?

Le meilleur fournisseur Internet au Luxembourg propose des abonnements fibre à des prix qui varient entre 50 € et 60 € par mois. Ces offres incluent des vitesses de téléchargement de 1 Gb/s, et 500 Mb/s en envoi de fichiers. Pour les meilleurs abonnements, l'accès à Internet est fourni dès le premier jour et l'installation de la fibre est 100% offerte.

Quel fournisseur choisir au Luxembourg ?

Tout dépend de vos besoins : si vous souhaitez avoir un Internet rapide à un bon prix, tournez-vous vers un fournisseur qui propose un abonnement fibre 1Gb/s pour 50 à 60 € par mois. Si vous voulez la meilleure vitesse de téléchargement, consultez notre article comparatif sur les débits mesurés des différents fournisseurs luxembourgeois.

Comment avoir internet au Luxembourg ?

Pour avoir Internet au Luxembourg, il suffit de comparer les fournisseurs Internet sur ce site, et de choisir le meilleur opérateur en fonction de vos besoins. Ensuite, souscrivez à l'offre Internet sur le site du fournisseur ou directement en boutique. Selon le fournisseur choisit, vous pourrez bénéficier d'une connexion Internet dès le premier jour, grâce à un modem 4G remis en magasin.

Quel est le fournisseur le moins cher pour internet ?

Le fournisseur Internet le moins cher propose un abonnement à moins de 30 € par mois. Toutefois, les vitesses de téléchargement et d'envoi sont très limitées. Ce type d'abonnement suffira largement pour une navigation Internet classique, néanmoins, vous n'aurez pas la meilleure qualité de streaming ou d'appels vidéos. Comparez bien les offres de notre sélection avant de faire votre choix.

Quel est le meilleur fournisseur internet ?

Le meilleur fournisseur Internet au Luxembourg propose un abonnement fibre à 50 € par mois avec installation offerte, et une remise pour les nouveaux clients. Il peut être retrouvé et comparé aux autres abonnements fibre du marché dans notre sélection d'offres, en haut de cette page.

Quel est l'opérateur le plus fiable ?

Certains fournisseurs sont réputés pour avoir des vitesses de connexion ultra-rapides au Luxembourg, selon les mesures relevées par le site SpeedTest. Consultez ce classement des fournisseurs Internet pour comparer les débits des différents opérateurs Internet.

Comparez les offres au Luxembourg

Banque, Assurance, Télécom, Energie... Comparez les prix et services facilement.
Comparer les offres
crossmenuchevron-down