Comparison of mobile packages in Luxembourg

Our selection of the best packages of the moment.
Independent 100% analysis.
Top
Saver
International
POST
SCOUBIDO M
39€/month
✔️ Calls, SMS: LU and EU included
✔️ Mobile Internet: 20GB LU and EU
✔️ Price reduced: 29€/month for 12 month
❌ Limited data
See the offer
Orange
BeUnlimited
39.99€/month
Unlimited calls and SMS in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA
Unlimited Mobile Internet in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA
✔️ No obligation
✔️ Price reduced: 19.99€/month for 3 month
See the offer
Tango
L
40€/month
✔️ Calls/SMS/MMS in Europe included
✔️ 25GB in Luxembourg and Europe
❌ Limited data
See the offer
Orange
Access+
5€/month
✔️ 100 minutes or SMS
1GB of Mobile Internet in Luxembourg and Europe
✔️ No obligation
❌ Limited calls
❌ Limited data
See the offer
Eltrona
M
7€/month
✔️ 60 Minutes, 60 SMS
✔️ 1 GB National + Europe
✔️ No obligation
❌ Limited calls
❌ Limited data
❌ SIM order: 15€.
See the offer
POST
SCOUBIDO MINI
11€/month
✔️ Calls and SMS included in Luxembourg
✔️ 5GB in Luxembourg
✔️ Price reduced: 6€/month for 12 month
❌ Limited data
See the offer
Orange
BeUnlimited
39.99€/month
Unlimited calls and SMS in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA
Unlimited Mobile Internet in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA
✔️ No obligation
✔️ Price reduced: 19.99€/month for 3 month
See the offer
POST
SCOUBIDO XL
70€/month
✔️ Calls, SMS: LU, EU, USA and CANADA unlimited
✔️ Mobile Internet: Unlimited LU
✔️ EU, USA, CANADA : 60GB
✔️ Price reduced: 55€/month for 12 month
See the offer
Orange
MoveUnlimited
59.99€/month
Unlimited calls and SMS in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA
Unlimited Mobile Internet in Luxembourg, Europe and the USA
✔️ No obligation
See the offer
Tango
Unlimited Max
80€/month
✔️ Calls/SMS/MMS in Europe, USA and Canada included
✔️ Unlimited data in Luxembourg
✔️ 70GB in EU, USA, CAN
See the offer

Our tips for finding the best package

What is the best mobile package in Luxembourg?

What mobile providers are there in Luxembourg?

Mobile providers the best known are Eltrona, Orange, POST and Tango. They offer different ranges of packages, from basic packages (a few euros per month for a few minutes of calls and little data) to unlimited premium packages.

Depending on your budget and usage, you can opt for two different solutions:

  • If you just need a Luxembourg phone number to receive calls, and occasionally send SMS and make a few phone calls, check the "Eco" section of the comparison table. We present a selection of cheap mobile packages to allow you to have a Luxembourg SIM.
  • If you are a heavy user of mobile data and calls in LuxembourgIn this case, choose a package from the 'Top' section. Finally, if you often travel abroad, check out our "International" selection: it features offers that provide a good amount of mobile data abroad. Here we present a selection of the packages that offer the best value for money, according to our independent analysis.

Before choosing a mobile provider, take the time to analyse the packages we have carefully selected according to objective criteria (price, call volume, data volume). Then go to the provider's website to check the price and content of the offer, and confirm your choice.

Some operators will offer you to subscribe online. Others will ask you to go to a shop to finalise your order.

Which mobile package to choose in Luxembourg?

We recommend that you choose a package that offers unlimited calls and a good amount of data in Luxembourg and Europe. To compare offers : 

  • Look for the words "Calls included". in Luxembourg and Europe on each offer, or click on the "Top" tab of our comparative table. This indicates that there is no limit to the volume of calls with this package, in addition to that indicated in the provider's reasonable use policy.
  • Determine how much data you would need for occasional Internet use on your phone. If you travel a lot, we recommend a plan with at least 20-40GB of mobile data in Europe. Take more data if you often watch videos or play games on your phone while travelling or on holiday abroad. Some providers even offer packages with unlimited data in the EU.
  • See the 4G or 5G coverage of the various Luxembourg operators
  • Analyse the price, current promotions and the length of the commitment of each contract. Promotions and prices change every month: we advise you to check the offers regularly. Regarding the length of the commitment, Luxembourg mobile packages are generally subscribed for 12 to 24 months, but some operators offer packages without commitment. Do not hesitate to visit the website of the provider of your choice to check this criterion.

Count on about €40 per month for a mobile package that includes calls and a good amount of data abroad. If you are often abroad, we recommend that you choose a International package. If, on the other hand, you are often in Luxembourg, you can choose one of the packages in the "Top" section of our comparison: it will be more than enough to cover your daily needs.

Cross-border: which package to choose?

Do you work in Luxembourg but live abroad? Here are our tips for finding the best Luxembourg package.
Read the guide
Cross-border commuters: compare mobile packages in Luxembourg

Cheap packages in Luxembourg

If you want to save a lot of money on your mobile package, go for the cheapest offers. These packages cost less than €10 per month.

However, these packages include limited calls and data. This may be fine if you don't use the internet on your phone very often, or make few calls. But if you use your smartphone a lot, be careful: providers will charge you for any extra data or minutes you use. And this can be expensive if you go over the limit.

Choose an unlimited package

Some Luxembourg suppliers offer International packages which include:

  • Unlimited calls to Luxembourg, Europe, the United States, even Canada and China
  • Unlimited mobile data in Luxembourg. Sometimes even unlimited mobile data in Europe!
  • 5G speed for mobile data in Luxembourg (or abroad, depending on the package and operator)
  • Additional options, such as unlimited subscriptions to digital press or sports content. This may be of interest to you if you are a fan of football, or good reading.

If you travel frequently and are a heavy consumer of content, especially when travelling abroad, we recommend this type of package.

Compare mobile packages easily

Do I need a Luxembourg telephone number?

Yes, like everyone else, Luxembourgers don't really trust foreign phone numbers. When these numbers appear on their screen, they hesitate to pick up. S

f you are working or moving to Luxembourg, we strongly advise you to take a Luxembourg telephone number. This will make it easier for you to integrate, to take the necessary steps (visiting a flat, booking a restaurant) and your contacts will be more receptive!

If you are a borderer : If you live in France, Belgium or Germany and work in Luxembourg, you often need to make calls to a Luxembourg number for work purposes. For cross-border commuters, we recommend a package with unlimited calls to Luxembourgand at least 20 GB of data per month. This will allow you to use the Internet without stress when you are in Luxembourg, at work or in the evening with colleagues. However, remember to turn on WiFi when you get home after work: otherwise you could quickly exceed your data cap. To check out the mobile packages available at the moment, please visit this comprehensive comparison.

Do I need a 5G subscription in Luxembourg?

Or is it better to stay with a 4G package?
The answer is in this article.
Read the article
4G or 5G: which mobile package to choose in Luxembourg?

Are mobile packages more expensive in Luxembourg?

If you are from another European country, you are probably used to having unlimited calls and data for only €20-30 per month. Here, you'll have to pay a few extra euros.

So why are mobile packages more expensive in Luxembourg? There are several reasons:

  1. Because Luxembourg is a small country: the infrastructure costs have to be paid by far fewer subscribers. Therefore, everyone pays more.
  2. Because Luxembourgers have a higher income : they can afford to pay more for services.
  3. Because the competition is less aggressive: There is no real operator that has tried to break the telecom market in Luxembourg (like the operator Free in France). Prices are therefore relatively stable and quite similar from one provider to another.

The right mobile package for you

Compare all available offers in Luxembourg and save on your subscription.
I compare
Compare all Internet, TV and mobile deals in Luxembourg

About the mobile package providers in Luxembourg

What are the main mobile packages in Luxembourg?

The main mobile packages in Luxembourg are marketed by Tango, POST, Orange, Eltrona and Luxembourg Online. These are telecommunications service providers: they offer mobile packages, but also Internet and TV subscriptions. However, prices, data and call volumes vary greatly from one provider to another. Feel free to compare the offers available in our selection of the best mobile packages.

Which mobile operator to choose?

If you want value for money, choose a package that offers unlimited calls to Luxembourg and Europe, and at least 20GB of data in Europe (some providers even offer unlimited data in Europe at an affordable price). This will allow you to use the internet on your phone, even when you're away on business or travelling abroad. You can check out these mobile packages in the 'Top' section of our package selection.

Which is the best 5G operator?

View the map of 5G deployments near you and find the best mobile provider.
View map
Map of 4G and 5G mobile coverage in Luxembourg

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

What is the best mobile package in Luxembourg?

To find the best deal, we recommend you look for offers with unlimited calls to Luxembourg and Europe, as well as at least 15GB to 20GB of data abroad (or even unlimited data, depending on the current offer). This will allow you to send messages, watch videos or follow the news even when you're away or on holiday abroad.

How to choose a mobile package?

1. Analyse the call and data volumes included in each mobile package (choose unlimited calls in Luxembourg and Europe, and at least 20 GB of mobile data in Europe)
2. Compare the monthly prices of the packages, taking into account the discounts and promotions offered
3. Compare the commitment periods of the packages: some operators offer packages without commitment, others impose a 12 or 24 month commitment in their contracts.
4. Make your choice and subscribe to the offer on the supplier's website.

How much can I save by changing my mobile plan?

Depending on your situation and your current package, you can save up to €100 per year, keeping roughly the same amount of mobile calls and data. There is little competition between mobile operators in Luxembourg. As a result, prices are quite different from one operator to another. You can save even more by taking advantage of one-off commercial offers. A tip: come back regularly to this site to find out about promotions from different providers!

Which package for a border worker in Luxembourg?

If you need to make regular calls to Luxembourg and a neighbouring country (such as France, Belgium or Germany), we advise you to opt for a package that includes unlimited calls to Luxembourg and Europe, and at least 25 GB of mobile data in Europe (some providers offer unlimited data for a reasonable price). This will allow you to use the Internet on your phone at work or when going out with colleagues in the Grand Duchy.

Which international mobile package?

For unlimited calls and maximum data abroad, the best packages are offered in our "International" selection. You'll be able to enjoy these call and data volumes, as well as other benefits (such as a press subscription or a sports pack). These packages are perfect if you are often on business trips or holidays abroad.

Which mobile package should I choose?

It all depends on your needs. If you only want a SIM card with unlimited calls and a few GB of data, you'll find packages at €10 or €15 per month that will do the trick. However, if you want to enjoy unlimited mobile Internet in Luxembourg and Europe, you will have to pay between €40 and €60 per month. Check out our selection of the best mobile packages of the moment to find the right one for you.

Which mobile package to choose in 2022?

Several Luxembourg providers offer very good mobile packages, including unlimited calls and unlimited mobile data throughout Europe. You will also benefit from a 5G Internet connection in Luxembourg. You can compare these packages by visiting this comparative table.

What is the best mobile package at the moment?

The best package in Luxembourg at the moment offers unlimited calls and data in Luxembourg for less than €40 per month. However, commercial offers and promotions from different mobile operators vary regularly. We advise you to come back regularly to this site to compare mobile packages.

What is the best and cheapest mobile package?

The cheapest subscription in Luxembourg costs only €3 per month. However, it only includes a very limited amount of calls and data. You may be charged for any overuse.

What are the advantages of a no commitment package?

The number one advantage is freedom: you can change your mobile operator at any time, without paying a penalty. You can also take advantage of the operators' promotions. The disadvantage is that you will only have one SIM card, so you will need a phone.

Which mobile operator is the cheapest?

In Luxembourg, many mobile operators are competing to offer the cheapest mobile package. All of them manage to offer mobile packages that cost only a few euros per month. However, these packages include very few minutes of mobile calls and data.

Which is the best mobile operator?

In terms of 4G and 5G coverage, according to the nPerf website in Luxembourg, POST is the best operator: it has extensive coverage throughout the country. POST is closely followed by Tango and Orange. For more information, please visit this article.

Compare offers in Luxembourg

Banking, Insurance, Telecom, Energy... Compare prices and services easily.
Compare offers
crossmenuchevron-down

Comparatif des forfaits mobiles au Luxembourg

Notre sélection des meilleurs forfaits du moment.
Analyse 100% indépendante.
Top
Éco
International
Orange
Boom
20€/mois
✔️ Appels et SMS illimités au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA
✔️ 50GB d'Internet Mobile au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA
✔️ Sans engagement
❌ Données limitées
Voir l'offre
POST
SCOUBIDO M
39€/mois
✔️ Appels, SMS : LU et EU inclus
✔️ Internet Mobile : 20GB LU et EU
✔️ Prix réduit: 19.5€/mois pendant 3 mois
❌ Données limitées
Voir l'offre
Orange
BeUnlimited
39.99€/mois
✔️ Appels et SMS illimités au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA
✔️ Internet Mobile illimité au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA
✔️ Sans engagement
✔️ Prix réduit: 19.99€/mois pendant 3 mois
Voir l'offre
Orange
Access+
5€/mois
✔️ 100 minutes ou SMS
✔️ 1GB d'Internet Mobile au Luxembourg et en Europe
✔️ Sans engagement
❌ Appels limités
❌ Données limitées
Voir l'offre
Eltrona
M
7€/mois
✔️ 60 Minutes, 60 SMS
✔️ 1 GB National + Europe
✔️ Sans engagement
❌ Appels limités
❌ Données limitées
❌ Commande SIM : 15€
Voir l'offre
POST
SCOUBIDO MINI
11€/mois
✔️ Appels et SMS inclus au Luxembourg
✔️ 5GB au Luxembourg
✔️ Prix réduit: 5.5€/mois pendant 3 mois
❌ Données limitées
Voir l'offre
Orange
BeUnlimited
39.99€/mois
✔️ Appels et SMS illimités au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA
✔️ Internet Mobile illimité au Luxembourg, en Europe et aux USA
✔️ Sans engagement
✔️ Prix réduit: 19.99€/mois pendant 3 mois
Voir l'offre
POST
SCOUBIDO XL
70€/mois
✔️ Appels, SMS : LU, UE, USA et CANADA illimité
✔️ Internet Mobile : LU illimité
✔️ EU, USA, CANADA : 60GB
✔️ Prix réduit: 35€/mois pendant 3 mois
Voir l'offre
Tango
Unlimited Max
80€/mois
✔️ Appels/SMS/MMS en Europe, aux États-Unis et au Canada inclus
✔️ Data illimitée au Luxembourg
✔️ 70GB en EU, USA, CAN
Voir l'offre

Nos conseils pour trouver le meilleur forfait

Quel est le meilleur forfait mobile au Luxembourg ?

Quels sont les fournisseurs mobiles au Luxembourg ?

Les fournisseurs mobiles les plus connus sont Eltrona, Orange, POST et Tango. Ils proposent différentes gammes d'offres, allants de forfaits basiques (quelques euros par mois pour quelques minutes d'appels et peu de données) à des forfaits Premium illimités.

Selon votre budget et votre usage, vous pouvez opter pour deux solutions différentes :

  • Si vous avez simplement besoin d'un numéro de téléphone luxembourgeois pour recevoir des appels, et occasionnellement envoyer des SMS et passer quelques coups de fil, consultez la rubrique "Éco" du tableau comparatif. Nous présentons une sélection de forfaits mobiles pas chers pour vous permettre d'avoir une SIM luxembourgeoise.
  • Si vous êtes un gros consommateur de données mobiles et d'appels au Luxembourg, dans ce cas, optez pour un forfait qui se situe dans la rubrique "Top". Enfin, si vous voyagez souvent à l'étranger, consultez notre sélection "International" : elle présente des offres qui proposent un volume intéressant de données mobiles à l'étranger. Nous y présentons une sélection des forfaits qui présentent le meilleur rapport qualité-prix, selon notre analyse indépendante.

Avant de choisir un fournisseur mobile, prenez le temps d'analyser les forfaits que nous avons soigneusement sélectionné selon des critères objectifs (prix, volume d'appels, volume de données). Ensuite rendez-vous sur le site du fournisseur pour vérifier le prix et le contenu de l'offre, et confirmer votre choix.

Certains opérateurs vous proposeront de souscrire en ligne. D'autres vous demanderont de passer en boutique afin de finaliser votre commande.

Quel forfait mobile choisir au Luxembourg ?

Nous vous recommandons d'opter pour un forfait qui offre des appels illimités et un bon volume de données au Luxembourg et en Europe. Pour comparer les offres : 

  • Recherchez la mention "Appels inclus" au Luxembourg et en Europe sur chaque offre, ou cliquez sur l'onglet "Top" de notre tableau comparatif. Cette mention indique qu'il n'y a pas de limite au volume d'appels avec ce forfait, outre cette indiquée dans la politique d'usage raisonnable du fournisseur.
  • Déterminez le volume de données dont vous auriez besoin pour une utilisation occasionnelle d'Internet sur votre téléphone. Si vous voyagez souvent, nous vous recommandons d'opter pour un forfait offrant au moins 20 à 40 Go de données mobiles en Europe. Prenez davantage de données si vous regardez souvent des vidéos ou jouez à des jeux sur votre téléphone lorsque vous êtes en déplacement ou en vacances à l'étranger. Certains fournisseurs proposent même des forfaits avec données illimitées dans l'Union européenne.
  • Consultez la couverture 4G ou 5G des différents opérateurs luxembourgeois
  • Analysez le prix, les promotions en cours et la durée d'engagement de chaque contrat. Les promotions et les prix pratiqués évoluent tous les mois : nous vous conseillons de regarder les offres régulièrement. Concernant la durée d'engagement, les forfaits mobiles luxembourgeois sont généralement souscrits pour 12 à 24 mois, mais certains opérateurs proposent des forfaits sans engagement. N'hésitez pas à vous rendre sur le site du fournisseur de votre choix pour vérifier ce critère.

Comptez environ 40 € par mois pour un forfait mobile qui comprend des appels et une bonne quantité de données à l'étranger. Si vous êtes souvent à l'étranger, nous vous recommandons d'opter pour un forfait International. Si, en revanche, vous êtes souvent au Luxembourg, vous pouvez choisir l'un des forfaits qui se situe dans la rubrique "Top" de notre comparatif : il suffira largement à couvrir vos besoins quotidiens.

Frontalier : quel forfait choisir ?

Vous travaillez au Luxembourg mais habitez à l'étranger ? Voici nos conseils pour trouver le meilleur forfait luxembourgeois.
Lire le guide
Frontaliers : comparez les forfaits mobiles au Luxembourg

Les forfaits pas chers au Luxembourg

Si vous voulez faire de belles économies sur votre forfait mobile, optez pour les offres les moins chères. Ces forfaits coûtent moins de 10 € par mois.

Toutefois, ces forfaits incluent des appels et données limités. Cela peut vous convenir si vous n'utilisez pas souvent Internet sur votre téléphone, ou que vous passez peu d'appels. Mais si vous utilisez très souvent votre smartphone, faites attention : les fournisseurs vous factureront toute donnée ou minute supplémentaire que vous pourriez consommer. Et cela peut vous revenir cher en cas de gros dépassement.

Choisir un forfait illimité

Certains fournisseurs luxembourgeois proposent des forfaits Internationaux qui comprennent :

  • Des appels illimités au Luxembourg, en Europe, aux États-Unis, voire au Canada ou en Chine
  • Des données mobiles illimitées au Luxembourg. Parfois même un volume illimité de données mobiles en Europe !
  • Une vitesse "5G" pour les données mobiles au Luxembourg (ou à l'étranger, selon le forfait et l'opérateur)
  • Des options supplémentaires, comme des abonnements illimités à la presse numérique ou à des contenus sportifs. Ce qui peut vous intéresser si vous êtes un fan de foot, ou de bonne lecture.

Si vous voyagez souvent et si vous êtes un gros consommateur de contenus, notamment lorsque vous voyagez à l'étranger, nous vous recommandons ce type de forfaits.

Comparez les forfaits mobiles facilement

Ai-je besoin d'un numéro de téléphone luxembourgeois ?

Oui. Comme tout le monde, les luxembourgeois ne font pas vraiment confiance aux numéros de téléphone étrangers. Lorsque ces numéros apparaissent sur leur écran, ils hésitent à décrocher. S

i vous travaillez ou que vous vous installez au Luxembourg, nous vous conseillons vivement de prendre un numéro de téléphone luxembourgeois. Ainsi, cela facilitera réellement votre intégration, vos démarches (visite d'appartement, réservation au restaurant) et vos interlocuteurs seront plus réceptifs !

Si vous êtes frontalier : Lorsque l'on vit en France, en Belgique ou en Allemagne et que l'on travaille au Luxembourg, on a souvent besoin de passer des appels avec un numéro luxembourgeois pour le travail. Pour les frontaliers, nous conseillons un forfait avec appels illimités au Luxembourg, et au moins 20 Go de données par mois. Cela vous permettra d'utiliser Internet sans stress lorsque vous serez au Luxembourg, au travail ou en soirée avec les collègues. Toutefois, pensez bien à activer le WiFi lorsque vous rentrez chez vous après le travail : sinon, vous pourriez rapidement dépasser votre plafond de données. Pour consulter les forfaits mobiles disponibles en ce moment, n'hésitez pas à consulter ce comparatif complet.

Faut-il prendre un abonnement 5G au Luxembourg ?

Ou vaut-il mieux rester avec un forfait 4G ?
La réponse est dans cet article.
Lire l'article
4G ou 5G : quel forfait mobile choisir au Luxembourg ?

Les forfaits mobiles sont-ils plus chers au Luxembourg ?

Si vous venez d'un autre pays européen, vous avez sûrement l'habitude d'avoir appels et données illimitées pour seulement 20 à 30 € par mois. Ici, il faudra compter quelques euros en plus.

Alors, pourquoi les forfaits mobiles sont-ils plus chers au Luxembourg ? Plusieurs raisons à cela :

  1. Parce que le Luxembourg est un petit pays : les coûts d'infrastructure doivent être payés par beaucoup moins d'abonnés. Par conséquent, tout le monde paie davantage.
  2. Parce que les luxembourgeois ont un revenu plus élevé : ils peuvent se permettre de payer plus pour les services.
  3. Parce que la concurrence est moins agressive : il n'y a pas vraiment d'opérateur qui a tenté de casser le marché des télécom au Luxembourg (à l'instar de l'opérateur Free, en France). Les prix sont donc relativement stables et assez similaires d'un fournisseur à l'autre.

Le forfait mobile qu'il vous faut

Comparez toutes les offres disponibles au Luxembourg et économisez sur votre abonnement.
Je compare
Compare all Internet, TV and mobile deals in Luxembourg

A propos des fournisseurs de forfaits mobiles au Luxembourg

Quels sont les principaux forfaits mobiles au Luxembourg ?

Les principaux forfaits mobiles au Luxembourg sont commercialisés par Tango, POST, Orange, Eltrona et Luxembourg Online. Il s'agit de fournisseurs de services de télécommunications : ils proposent des forfaits mobiles, mais aussi des abonnements Internet et des abonnements de télévision. Toutefois, les prix, volumes de données et d'appels varient fortement d'un fournisseur à l'autre. N'hésitez pas à comparer les offres disponibles dans notre sélection des meilleurs forfaits mobiles.

Quel opérateur mobile choisir ?

Si vous souhaitez un bon rapport qualité-prix, optez pour un forfait qui propose des appels illimités au Luxembourg et en Europe, et au moins 20 Go de données en Europe (certains fournisseurs proposent même des données illimités en Europe à un prix abordable). Cela vous permettra d'utiliser Internet sur votre téléphone, même lorsque vous serez en déplacement professionnel ou en voyage à l'étranger. Vous pouvez consulter ces forfaits mobiles dans la rubrique "Top" de notre sélection de forfaits.

Quel est le meilleur opérateur 5G ?

Visualisez la carte des déploiements 5G près de chez vous et trouver le meilleur fournisseur mobile.
Voir la carte
Carte de la couverture 4G et 5G mobile au Luxembourg

Foire aux Questions (FAQ)

Quel est le meilleur forfait mobile au Luxembourg ?

Pour trouver la meilleure offre, nous vous conseillons d'analyser les offres proposant des appels illimités au Luxembourg et en Europe, ainsi qu'au moins 15 Go à 20 Go de données à l'étranger (voire des données illimitées, selon les offres en cours). Vous pourrez ainsi envoyer des messages, regarder des vidéos ou suivre l'actualité même lorsque vous serez en déplacement ou en vacances à l'étranger.

Comment bien choisir un forfait mobile ?

1. Analysez les volumes d'appels et de données inclus dans chaque forfait mobile (choisissez des appels illimités au Luxembourg et en Europe, et au moins 20 Go de données mobiles en Europe)
2. Comparez les prix mensuels des forfaits en prenant en compte les réductions et promotions proposées
3. Comparez les durées d'engagement des forfaits : certains opérateurs proposent des forfaits sans engagement, d'autres imposent un engagement de 12 ou 24 mois dans leurs contrats.
4. Faites votre choix et souscrivez à l'offre sur le site du fournisseur.

Combien puis-je économiser en changeant de forfait mobile ?

Selon votre situation et votre forfait actuel, vous pouvez économiser jusqu'à 100 € par an, en gardant à peu près les mêmes volumes d'appels et de données mobiles. Il y a peu de concurrence entre les opérateurs mobiles au Luxembourg. Par conséquent, les prix sont assez différents d'un opérateur à l'autre. Vous pouvez faire encore plus d'économies en profitant d'offres commerciales ponctuelles. Un conseil : revenez régulièrement sur ce site pour découvrir les promotions des différents fournisseurs !

Quel forfait pour un frontalier au Luxembourg ?

Si vous avez besoin de passer régulièrement des appels au Luxembourg et dans un pays frontalier (comme la France, la Belgique ou l'Allemagne), nous vous conseillons d'opter pour un forfait incluant des appels illimités au Luxembourg et en Europe, et au moins 25 Go de données mobiles en Europe (certains fournisseurs proposent des données illimitées pour un prix raisonnable). Vous pourrez ainsi utiliser Internet sur votre téléphone au travail ou lors de sorties entre collègues au Grand-Duché.

Quel forfait mobile international ?

Pour des appels illimités et un maximum de données à l'étranger, les meilleurs forfaits sont proposés dans notre sélection "International". Vous pourrez de ces volumes d'appels et de données, ainsi que d'autres avantages (comme un abonnement presse ou un pack sport). Ces forfaits sont parfaits si vous êtes souvent en voyage professionnel ou en vacances à l'étranger.

Quel forfait choisir pour mobile ?

Tout dépend de vos besoins. Si vous souhaitez seulement une carte SIM avec appels illimités et quelques GB de données, vous trouverez des forfaits à 10€ ou 15€ par mois qui feront l'affaire. En revanche, si vous voulez profiter d'un Internet mobile illimité au Luxembourg et en Europe, vous devrez payer entre 40€ et 60€ par mois. Consultez notre sélection des meilleurs forfaits mobiles du moment pour trouver celui qui vous convient.

Quel forfait mobile choisir en 2022 ?

Plusieurs fournisseurs luxembourgeois proposent de très bons forfaits mobiles, incluant des appels illimités et des données mobiles illimitées dans toute l'Europe. Vous profiterez aussi d'une connexion Internet 5G au Luxembourg. Vous pouvez comparer ces différents forfaits en consultant ce tableau comparatif.

Quel est le meilleur forfait mobile en ce moment ?

Le meilleur forfait au Luxembourg en ce moment propose des appels et données illimitées au Luxembourg pour moins de 40€ par mois. Néanmoins, les offres commerciales et promotions des différents opérateurs mobiles varient régulièrement. Nous vous conseillons de revenir régulièrement sur ce site pour comparer les forfaits mobiles.

Quel est le meilleur forfait mobile le moins cher ?

L'abonnement le moins cher au Luxembourg coûte seulement 3€ par mois. Toutefois, il ne comprend qu'un volume très limité d'appels et de données. Toute surconsommation pourra vous être facturée.

Quels sont les avantages d'un forfait sans engagement ?

L'avantage numéro, c'est la liberté : vous pourrez changer d'opérateur mobile à tout moment, sans payer de pénalité. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter des promotions des opérateurs. L'inconvénient, c'est que vous aurez seulement une carte SIM : il vous faudra donc avoir un téléphone.

Quel opérateur mobile est le moins cher ?

Au Luxembourg, de nombreux opérateurs mobiles sont en concurrence pour proposer le forfait mobile le moins cher. Tous parviennent à proposer des forfaits mobiles qui ne coûtent que quelques euros par mois. Néanmoins, ces forfaits n'incluent que très peu de minutes d'appels et de données mobiles.

Quel est le meilleur opérateur mobile ?

En termes de couverture 4G et 5G, selon les relevés du site nPerf au Luxembourg, POST est le meilleur opérateur : il dispose d'une large couverture sur tout le pays. POST est suivi de près par Tango et Orange. Pour en savoir plus, consultez cet article.

Comparez les offres au Luxembourg

Banque, Assurance, Télécom, Energie... Comparez les prix et services facilement.
Comparer les offres
crossmenuchevron-down